Shattered Lives (Rymellan 2) – Lesbian Science Fiction

The cover for Shattered Lives, the second book in the Rymellan Series, which is a lesbian science fiction series.

Are Lesley and Mo Chosens, or will they spend their lives with other women, in quiet desparation?

Torn apart at the end of Rymellan 1, Lesley and Mo haven’t seen each other for almost two years, but their love has endured. Are they Chosens, or will they be forced into relationships with other women? Tired of living lives on hold, they desperately want the Chosen Council to resolve the uncertainty that has hung over them since they first kissed.

In Rymellan 2, the Chosen Council finally answers the question that has haunted Lesley and Mo for years, but the closure they desire eludes them when they’re thrust into a situation they never would have imagined.

Continue to follow Lesley and Mo during what will prove to be the most difficult time in their lives so far.

Sarah says:

In Shattered Lives, we find out whether Mo was right all along. Has she been deluding herself, or will her belief in the Chosen Council be rewarded?

Shattered Lives has lesbian main characters. It’s social science fiction, meaning it’s about a society that’s different to ours.

Read Shattered Lives Now

(Amazon and Apple Books are affiliate links)

Available in print and eBook. You can also request the eBook from your library or read it at 24Symbols (subscription required).

Other Books in the Rymellan Series

The cover for Disobedience Means Death, the first book in the Rymellan Series - a lesbian science fiction series.
The cover for The Triad, the third book in the Rymellan Series, which is a lesbian science fiction series.
The cover for Identity Crisis, the nineteenth story in the Rymellan Series.