Science Fiction, Fantasy, and Mystery

Welcome to the web home of science fiction, fantasy, and mystery author Sarah Ettritch. For more about me, visit my About page or read my blog. To contact me, head over to the contact page.

My Latest Release

Blood and Blades

Blood and Blades

Series: The Daros Chronicles, Book 3
Genre: Fantasy
It's all about strangers...
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Smashwords
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook


It’s all about strangers…

Erryn forms an uneasy alliance. Avere shadows a mysterious woman. Fi plays nice with visiting primates. Who can be trusted? Who will be betrayed?

It’s all about strangers…and Daros will never be the same.